Continuing in english for especially our Japanese friends:

It has been a long time since I have been able to spend some development time with the pictures of our Cattery, Kissalan Pojat. You always seem to be too busy - which is totally nonsense. You have all the time you need for what you want to have time for.

So, now some Photoshop Elements tuned Pics I want to share with you:

This photo in my mind captures Sake's personality very well. The look, the pose and the atmosphere the picture reflects:

During the weekends - when we have all the time in the world to spend together all of us - Neko and Sake know how to make the most of it. When I feel frustrated with my workload I change this photo as my desktop background just to remember what is important in life and what is secondary.

I hope you feel the texture of this photo and get a feeling of relaxation and calmness.

Have an excellent rest of the week